The Board

Jörgen Durban

Chairman of the Board, Independent
Born: 1956
Other board positions: Chairman of the Board of DDM Holding AG and Nordisk kreditmarknadsaktiebolaget
Shareholdings: 1,500,000 shares in Anoto Group AB

Education: LL.M. University of Stockholm



Dennis Song

Board member, Independent
Born: 1968
Other board positions: –
Shareholdings: –

Education: BS in Economics, University of Iowa

Anders Sjögren

Board member, Independent
Born: 1974
Other board positions: –
Shareholdings: 500.000 options in Anoto Group AB

Education: PhD in Physics, Lund University